Membership Committee

The Community Transportation Association of Idaho (CTAI) Membership Committee is charged by the Board of Director’s with the responsibility of guiding the member acquisition and retention policies of CTAI. The committee provides input regarding CTAI needs and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors that relate to membership acquisition and retention policy. The committee advises the Association staff in matters pertaining to membership operation policy and monitors implementation of Board membership policies at the Association.

Committee Members:

Nicole Nimmons, Chair
BSU Transportation and Parking Services, Executive Director
Ada County, District 3

Amanda Ely
TRPTA, Assistant Director
District 6

David Hunt
Pocatello Regional Transit, Director
District 5



Membership Committee Commission Membership Committee Commission (36 KB)