Executive Committee

The Community Transportation Association of Idaho (CTAI) Executive Committee is charged by the Board of Director’s with the responsibility to set financial policy and procedure, oversee the development of budgets and monitor the financial performance of CTAI. The committee promotes CTAI’s financial success and monitors the long and short-term financial goals of the association. The committee provides input regarding CTAI needs and makes recommendations to the Association Board that relate to the financial health of the organization. The committee advises the Association staff in matters pertaining to finance and accounting policy and procedure and monitors implementation of financial policies approved by the Board.

Committee Members:

Kelli Badesheim, Chair
Valley Regional Transit
Ada County, District 3

Skyler Beebe, Vice-Chair
Pocatello Regional; Transit
Bannock County, District 5

Mori Byington, Treasurer
Bannock Transportation Planning Organization, Director
District 5